Live Sport

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens at Chancellors!

Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action!

Worried about heading to the bar and missing something? Order from your phone and have your food and drinks delivered straight to your table so you don’t miss a thing. Check out our live sport guide below.

Thursday 17 June
19:50
Broncos vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 18 June
18:00
Cowboys vs Sharks
NRL
19:50
Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
19:55
Panthers vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 19 June
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
15:00
Knights vs Warriors
NRL
16:35
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
17:30
Dragons vs Raiders
NRL
19:25
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
19:35
Storm vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Sunday 20 June
14:00
Eels vs Bulldogs
NRL
15:20
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:05
Titans vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 24 June
19:20
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Friday 25 June
19:50
Richmond vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 26 June
13:45
North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:35
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Sunday 27 June
13:10
GWS Giants vs Hawthorn
AFL
15:20
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
16:40
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
19:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Thursday 01 July
19:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Friday 02 July
18:00
Warriors vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 03 July
15:00
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
NRL
17:30
Raiders vs Titans
NRL
19:35
Knights vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 04 July
14:00
Broncos vs Sharks
NRL
16:05
Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Close